top Header

spacer 169spacer 160

Donate

Contact Information

Executive Director
Elaina Bradley
ebradley@theihn.com

Program Manager - Norms Place
Larina Bias
lbias@theihn.com

Case Manager - Norm's Place
Thomas Olinger Jr.
tolinger@theihn.com

Program Manager - Hartley House
Kenny Seelig
kseelig@theihn.com

Case Manager - Hartley House
James Wallace
jwallace@theihn.com

Housing Coordinator
Quila Wilson
qwilson@theihn.com

Grant Writer
Dixie Schmid
dschmid@theihn.com

Fiscal Manager
Melissa Bebout
mbebout@theihn.com

Secretary / Volunteer Coordinator
Nashae Tyler
ntyler@theihn.com

SSI Specialist
Betty Douglass
bdouglass@theihn.com

ILSA Case Manager
Amanda Jackson
ajackson@theihn.com

HCRP Case Manager
Joh Anna Jackson
jjackson@theihn.com

PHSS Case Manager
Nikki Harding
pharding@theihn.com